[RDW] Admin WAR v1.0

    Share
    avatar
    oded
    Senior-Members
    Senior-Members

    Posts : 489
    Join date : 10.08.10

    [RDW] Admin WAR v1.0

    Post by oded on Sun May 08, 2011 9:38 pm


    features

    @room spy
    @auto banned
    @auto kick
    @Get Series
    @Get Resent
    @Black list
    @Protect LIst
    @Room Chat
    @Kick All
    @Ban All
    @Scan Speed
    @Change Status
    @Auto Winamp Status

    Link :
    [url=http://adf.ly/246619/http://www.fileserve.com/file/Gddq8eH]


    _________________







    khuga__

    Posts : 24
    Join date : 13.05.11

    Re: [RDW] Admin WAR v1.0

    Post by khuga__ on Sat May 14, 2011 4:27 am

    tes
    avatar
    akalbulus

    Posts : 137
    Join date : 12.04.11

    Re: [RDW] Admin WAR v1.0

    Post by akalbulus on Thu May 26, 2011 10:46 pm

    sundul

    guntar

    Posts : 34
    Join date : 15.03.11

    Re: [RDW] Admin WAR v1.0

    Post by guntar on Mon May 30, 2011 7:37 am

    .

    yogiesampit

    Posts : 36
    Join date : 01.01.11

    Re: [RDW] Admin WAR v1.0

    Post by yogiesampit on Wed Aug 17, 2011 12:21 pm

    mudahan kdd virus nya

    iwan_mekanik

    Posts : 47
    Join date : 07.07.11

    Re: [RDW] Admin WAR v1.0

    Post by iwan_mekanik on Thu Aug 18, 2011 11:13 am

    test
    avatar
    eric666

    Posts : 38
    Join date : 09.09.11

    Re: [RDW] Admin WAR v1.0

    Post by eric666 on Fri Sep 23, 2011 8:41 am

    Exclamation

    ruly sohib aye

    Posts : 23
    Join date : 26.02.11

    Re: [RDW] Admin WAR v1.0

    Post by ruly sohib aye on Sun Sep 25, 2011 12:00 am

    test
    avatar
    akalbulus

    Posts : 137
    Join date : 12.04.11

    Re: [RDW] Admin WAR v1.0

    Post by akalbulus on Sat Oct 29, 2011 2:20 pm

    :D

    Sponsored content

    Re: [RDW] Admin WAR v1.0

    Post by Sponsored content


      Waktu sekarang Tue Oct 17, 2017 7:20 am